YOUR PARTNERS

Alex DOH

Partner

Email: alex@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0402 155 266

Eileen KIM

Partner

Email: eileen@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0403 187 369

Rick Y DO

Partner

Email: rick@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0405 143 789

Brian YANG

Partner

Email: brian@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0405 545 000

Sean KWON

Sales Agent

Email: sean@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0451 251 843

Brenda CHOI

Sales Agent

Email: brenda@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0430 050 840

Skye KANG

Sales Agent

Email: skye@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0481 768 944

Su BAK

Sales Agent

Email: su@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0451 004 380

© 2015 by People & Finance Pty Ltd T/A Hanah Property - Real Estate Licence Number 10048213

and Hanah Group Pty Ltd T/A Hanah Home Loan - Credit Representative Number 502942 

is authorised under Australian Credit Licence Number 391237

 Your full financial situation would need to be reviewed prior to acceptance of any offer or product

For more information on your privacy rights please visit our privacy policy page