YOUR PARTNERS

Alex DOH

Partner

Email: alex@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0402 155 266

Eileen KIM

Partner

Email: eileen@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0403 187 369

Rick.jpg

Rick Y DO

Partner

Email: rick@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0405 143 789

Brian YANG

Partner

Email: brian@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0405 545 000

Sean KWON

Sales Agent

Email: sean@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0451 251 843

Brenda CHOI

Sales Agent

Email: brenda@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0430 050 840

Skye KANG

Sales Agent

Email: skye@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0481 768 944

Su BAK

Sales Agent

Email: su@hanah.com.au

Tel: 0451 004 380